Jump to the main content block

Academic Committee

Department of Materials Science & Engineering, NTHU

Prof. Shou-Yi Chang

Department of Power Mechanical Engineering, NTHU

Prof. Cheng-Hsien Liu

Department of Engineering and System Science, NTHU

Prof. Yung-Chun Wu

Institute of Electronics Engineering, NTHU

Prof. Chao-Hui Yeh

International College of Semiconductor Technology, NYCU

Prof. Chun-Hsiung Lin

Department Of Materials Science And Engineering,


Prof. Wen-Wei Wu

Institute of Electronics, NYCU

Prof. Ray-Hua Horng

Taiwan Instrument Research Institute, NARLab.

Research Fellow Chi-Chung Kei